Contains: No known allergens.
Formulated to be free of: Egg, Dairy, Shellfish/Fish, Tree Nuts/Peanuts, Soy, Gluten, Bromelain, Corn, Artificial Colors, Artificial Flavors, Artificial Preservatives, Sodium, Sugar, Rice.
Do not consume this product if you are pregnant or nursing.
Consult your physician for further information.
Store in a cool, dry place.
Keep out of reach of children.
This product was sealed for your protection. Do not use if outer neck seal or inner seal is missing or damaged.